Board Members
President - Lenny Simmons
Vice President -
Secretary - Rebecca Bashaw
Member -
Member - Dan Pratt
Member - Joyce Martin
Member - Pete Menke

The Board of Directors is comprised of individuals duly elected and/or appointed to administer the operation and maintenance of Waterman Crossing Condominium Association. The duties of the Board include:
The Board is available to assist with requests outside of the normal scope of duties to the extent of offering advice.
It is equally important to note what the Board does not have the authority to do; such as
NOTE: The above is intended as a brief summary of the duties and responsibilities of the Board of Directors. In the event of any discrepancies, the official documents (Declarations, By-Laws, etc.) shall take precedence over this summary.
Duties of Board Members